Accounting Staff

Sue Goranson, CPA, CGMA

Principal/CEO

sue@goransoncpa.com

Blake Goranson

Senior Accountant

blake@goransoncpa.com

Sally Westgate, CPA

Senior Accountant

sally@goransoncpa.com

Ryan McVay

Accountant

ryan@goransoncpa.com

Carol Underwood

Accountant

carol@goransoncpa.com

Administrative Staff

Karin Salling

Office Administrator

karin@goransoncpa.com

Hope Goranson

Business Manager

hope@goransoncpa.com

Goranson & Associates, Inc.

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 - 5:30   |   Phone: (707) 542-1256

Goranson and Associates, Inc.

A Professional Corporation

Phone: (707) 542-1256

Fax: (707) 978-3090

717 College Avenue, First Floor

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Disclaimer  |  © 2017 Goranson and Associates, Inc.  |  All Rights Reserved